2024 BMX Racing State Championships – Queensland Site Plan & Tent Allocation



2024 BMX Racing State Championships – Queensland Site Plan & Tent Allocation

Purchased Tent Allocation

1 Sally Regan	26 Sharon Stewart	51 Carl Argent	76 Tiffany Thorn
2 Chanel Dickson	27 Sharon Stewart	52 Rockhampton BMX	77 Julie Botfield
3 Matt Avis	28 Luke Erich	53 Rockhampton BMX	78 Nicole McBryde
4 Jay Bridges	29 Aaron McCabe	54 Troy Lenz	79 Ben Lambert
5 TBK	30 Aaron McCabe	55 Bec Clark	80 Brooke Cribb
6 Steven Galmes	31 SE Racing	56 Zoe Woodberry	81 Tracy Ellison
7 Cassandra Easdale	32 SE Racing	57 Zoe Woodberry	82 David Schramm
8 Sam Wallin	33 Burdekin BMX Club	58 FD2	83 Ashmore BMX
9 Rose Candeloro	34 Rochelle Moss	59 FD2	84 Tanya Dobson
10 Christine Parker	35 Rochelle Moss	60 FD2	85 Bianca Smith
11 Sharon Stewart	36 Ash Butterfield	61 Empire Safety Solutions	86 Kellie Hasties
12 Wreford Blake	37 Kirsty Knight	62 Empire Safety Solutions	87 Hayley Stephens
13 Nerang BMX	38 Kathleen Byrd	63 Shr3dr	88 Kim Jones
14 Nerang BMX	39 Phillip Cruickshank	64 Shr3dr	90 Mackay BMX Club
15 Jane Woolford	40 Phillip Cruickshank	65 BMX Edge	91 John Munro
16 BMX Edge	41 Alex Begg	66 BMX Edge	92 Rebecca Daley
17 Cooloola BMX Club	42 Alex Begg	67 Allocated	93 Twisted Co
18 TBK	43 Cooloola BMX	68 Redlands BMX	94 Twisted Co
19 Cassandra Easdale	44 Cooloola BMX	69 Redlands BMX	95 Phrophecy
20 Sam Wallin	45 Amii Mooney	70 Pine Rivers	96 Phrophecy
21 Rose Condeloro	46 Melanie Duncalfe	71 Pine Rivers	97 Phast
22 Brendan White	47 Bayside BMX Club	72 Great Divide Mining	98 Phast
23 Brendan White	48 Bayside BMX Club	73 TLC Towing	99 CTD
24 Beenleigh BMX	49 Michael Andrew	74 Cairns BMX	100 CTD
25 Beenleigh BMX	50 Carl Argent	75 Cairns BMX	101 CTD

102 Factory 47 103 factory 47 104 Tsqaured 105 Tsqaured 106 Tsqaured