2025 National Selection Panel Members UCI World Championship

Version 2.0 | June 2025



2025 UCI World Championship Selection Panel Members

Olympic Disciplines	Panel Members
BMX Freestyle World Championships	Jesse Korf, EGM – Performance (Convenor)
Bivix recessive world championships	Rik Fulcher, Team Operations Manager
	Paul Brosnan, Director of Operations
	Eric Haakonssen, Head Coach Acceleration and Action
	Cameron Pianta, AC Board Independent Selector
	Brooke Stevenson, Operations and Logistics (Secretariat)
BMX Race World Championships (U19, U23	Jesse Korf, EGM – Performance,
and Elite)	Rik Fulcher, Team Operations Manager
and Enter	Eric Haakonssen, Head Coach Acceleration and Action
	Luke Madill, National BMX Coach (U19 Panel Only)
	TBC, AC Board Independent Selector
	Brooke Stevenson, Operations and Logistics (Secretariat)
MTB XCO World Championships (U19)	Donna Rae-Szalinski – Performance (Convenor)
WITE ACO WORLD CHAMPIONSHIPS (019)	Scott Bowden, High-Performance Network Representative
	Rik Fulcher, Team Operations Manager
	Damian Grundy, AC Board Independent Selector
	Sue Henry, Planning and Strategic Initiatives (Secretariat)
MTB XCO World Championships (U23 and	Jesse Korf, EGM – Performance (Convenor)
Elite)	Paul Brosnan, Director of Operations
Litte	Rik Fulcher, Team Operations Manager
	Conor Taylor, Head Coach Endurance
	Damian Grundy, AC Board Independent Selector
Para Pand World Championships	Sue Henry, Planning and Strategic Initiatives (Secretariat)
Para Road World Championships	Jesse Korf, EGM – Performance (Convener)
	Rik Fulcher, Team Operations Manager
	Paul Brosnan, Director of Operations Sheila Galloway, Head Coach Para-cycling
	Peter Day, AC Board Independent Selector
Dara Track World Championships	Sue Henry, Planning and Strategic Initiatives (Secretariat)
Para Track World Championships	Jesse Korf, EGM – Performance (Convener)
	Rik Fulcher, Team Operations Manager Paul Brosnan, Director of Operations
	Sheila Galloway, Head Coach Para-Cycling
	Peter Day, AC Board Independent Selector
Luniar Dand Warld Championships (1110)	Brooke Stevenson, Operations and Logistics (Secretariat)
Junior Road World Championships (U19)	Donna Rae-Szalinski, Director of Pathways (Convenor)
	Rik Fulcher, Team Operations Manager
	Matthew Gilmore, Junior Road Technical Expert
	Campbell Flakemore, AC Board Independent Selector
Dood Model Characian shine (1122 and Elita)	Sue Henry, Planning and Strategic Initiatives (Secretariat)
Road World Championships (U23 and Elite)	Jesse Korf, EGM – Performance (Convener)
	Paul Brosnan, Director of Operations
	Rik Fulcher, Team Operations Manager
	TBC, AC Board Independent Selector
	Conor Taylor, Head Coach Endurance
Indian Translation (Charles Charles Ch	Sue Henry, Planning and Strategic Initiatives (Secretariat)
Junior Track World Championships (U19)	Donna Rae-Szalinski, Director of Pathways (Convenor)
	Rik Fulcher, Team Operations Manager
	Alison Duffy, AC Board Independent Selector
	Brett Aitken, High-Performance Network Representative

Olympic Disciplines	Panel Members
	Matthew Crampton, National Sprint Coach & High-Performance
	Network Representative
	Sue Henry, Planning and Strategic Initiatives (Secretariat)
Track World Championships (Elite)	Jesse Korf, EGM – Performance (Convener)
	Paul Brosnan, Director of Operations
	Rik Fulcher, Team Operations Manager
	Scott McGrory, AC Board Independent Selector
	Eric Haakonssen, Head Coach Acceleration and Action
	Conor Taylor, Head Coach Endurance
	Sue Henry, Planning and Strategic Initiatives (Secretariat)

Off-Road and Esport Disciplines	Panel Members
Cyclo-cross World Championships (U19, U23	Evan James, Operations Manager- MTB & CX (Convener)
and Eltie)	Rik Fulcher, Team Operations Manager
, ,	Nick Cottrell, AC Board Independent Selector
	Sam Bolton, AC Board Independent Selector
	Brooke Stevenson, Operations and Logistics (Secretariat)
MTB DHI Junior World Championships (U19)	Evan James, Operations Manager-MTB (Convener)
, , ,	Rik Fulcher, Team Operations Manager
	Allie Smith, AC Board Independent Selector
	Stu Plant, AC Board Independent Selector
	Brooke Stevenson, Operations and Logistics (Secretariat)
MTB DHI Elite World Championships (Elite)	Evan James, Operations Manager-MTB (Convener)
	Rik Fulcher, Team Operations Manager
	Allie Smith, AC Board Independent Selector
	Stu Plant, AC Board Independent Selector
	Brooke Stevenson, Operations and Logistics (Secretariat)
Enduro World Championship (Elite)	Evan James, Operations Manager-MTB &CX (Convener)
	Rik Fulcher, Team Operations Manager
(If racing, Josh Carlson will not be present at E-	Allie Smith, AC Board Independent Selector
Enduro Selection discussion due to a conflict of	Josh Carlson, AC Board Independent Selector
interest)	Sue Henry, Planning and Strategic Initiatives (Secretariat)
Esport World Championships	TBC (Convener)
	Rik Fulcher, Team Operations Manager
	Ben Hill, AC Board Independent Selector
	Dean Russell, AC Board Independent Selector
	Greg Meyland, Pathways Manager – Road and Track
	Sue Henry, Planning and Strategic Initiatives (Secretariat)
Gravel World Championships (Elite)	Evan James, Operations Manager- MTB &CX (Convener)
	Rik Fulcher, Team Operations Manager
	Elizabeth Taylor, AC Board Independent Selector
	TBC, AC Board Independent Selector
	Sue Henry, Planning and Strategic Initiatives (Secretariat)
MTB-E World Championships (Elite)	Evan James, Operations Manager - MTB &CX (Convener)
	Rik Fulcher, Team Operations Manager
	Damian Grundy, AC Board Independent Selector
	Josh Carlson, AC Board Independent Selector
	Sue Henry, Planning and Strategic Initiatives (Secretariat)
MTB Marathon World Championships (Elite)	Evan James, Operations Manager- MTB &CX (Convener)
	Rik Fulcher, Team Operations Manager
	Elizabeth Taylor, AC Board Independent Selector
	Sam Bolton, AC Board Independent Selector
	Sue Henry, Planning and Strategic Initiatives (Secretariat)

Off-Road and Esport Disciplines	Panel Members
MTB Observed Trials World Championships	Evan James, Operations Manager- MTB &CX (Convener)
(Elite)	Rik Fulcher, Team Operations Manager
	Alex Markwart, AC Board Independent Selector
	Mitch Ho, AC Board Independent Selector
	Sue Henry, Planning and Strategic Initiatives (Secretariat)

Date	Update
29 April 2025	Published
2 June 2025	U19 XCO Panel Members updated. Scott Bowden replaced Paul Brosnan